:::

Faculty members

:::
Full-Time
CategoryJob titleNameE-mail
Full-TimeAssistant professorWANG, HANGsandy72066@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssociate professorWei Chyou-Weiwcwnina@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssistant professorChen, Jen-Nijnchen@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeProfessorCheng-Hung Chuangchchuang@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeProfessorCHANG, MING-CHUNGmcchang@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssociate professorChiou ya lingchiouyl@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeProfessorChih-Hung Guoeillyguo@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssociate professorWang, Jui-Lienrlwang@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssociate professorHsueh-Fang Wangfang54@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssociate professorChen, Mei-Lingling@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資
CategoryJob titleNameE-mail
兼任師資Assistant professorWu Tsai Kunjonesannkimo@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerLI PEI RONGjanetli318@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資Associate professorKo Wang-Shengker200448@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerHsu,Chi-Sungazybek@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資Technician as LecturerChang Jui-Yunhamasaki3200@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerHE,CYONG-LINGhcl2150hb@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerYang Ming Yange698060442@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerChen Yan Chiencychien@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerShu-E Lai3013@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerHui Chun Csaig9822023@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資Associate professorYUAN-HORNG YANd97841006@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資Assistant professorLee Chen-Huijosielee@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資Assistant professorWang Chia-Lianghollyspirit31@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資Associate professorYang, chun-paineuralyung@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerHong Yu Tingamili74@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerHuang, Ling-Yanling148181@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerYEN CHING-YU5413yen@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資Assistant professorChih-Yang Huangflylerd0425@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerSie,Yong-Honghyh3033@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資Assistant professor Yen Chia Chi ycc.lun@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資Assistant professorHuang, Shu-Minalice926112@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資Assistant professorChiang Kuo-Lianglambier.tw@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerLiao Mei Yu902871@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerHUANG,SHAO-SYUANsera1798@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資Assistant professorLin,Chih-Hsuehchlin2528@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資Associate professorChia-Chu, Changchiachuchang0312@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerWANG HSUEH-JUpwc0209she0512@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerTsai Jinq-Lingma8137@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerYu, Shih- Yunsyycanface@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerChing-mei Linmaylinuop@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資Technician as LecturerLin Shih Yuyas041@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerPei-Ning Huangoxwo0102@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
cron web_use_log