:::

Faculty members

:::
Full-Time
CategoryJob titleNameE-mail
Full-TimeAssistant professorWANG, HANGsandy72066@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssociate professorWei Chyou-Weiwcwnina@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssistant professorChen, Jen-Nijnchen@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeProfessorCheng-Hung Chuangchchuang@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeProfessorChiou ya lingchiouyl@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeProfessorChih-Hung Guoeillyguo@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssociate professorWang, Jui-Lienrlwang@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssociate professorHsueh-Fang Wangfang54@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssociate professorChen, Mei-Lingling@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資
CategoryJob titleNameE-mail
兼任師資LecturerHsu,Chi-Sungazybek@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
cron web_use_log