:::

Faculty members

:::
Full-Time
CategoryJob titleNameE-mail
Full-TimeAssistant professorWANG, HANGsandy72066@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssociate professorWei Chyou-Weiwcwnina@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssistant professorChen, Jen-Nijnchen@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeProfessorCheng-Hung Chuangchchuang@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssociate professorChiou ya lingchiouyl@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeProfessorChih-Hung Guoeillyguo@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssociate professorWang, Jui-Lienrlwang@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssociate professorHsueh-Fang Wangfang54@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssociate professorChen, Mei-Lingling@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資
CategoryJob titleNameE-mail
兼任師資LecturerLI PEI RONGjanetli318@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資Associate professorKo Wang-Shengker200448@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerHsu,Chi-Sungazybek@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資Technician as LecturerChang Jui-Yunhamasaki3200@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerHE,CYONG-LINGhcl2150hb@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerYang Ming Yange698060442@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerChen Yan Chiencychien@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerShu-E Lai3013@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerHui Chun Csaig9822023@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資Associate professorYUAN-HORNG YANd97841006@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資Assistant professorWang Chia-Lianghollyspirit31@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資Associate professorYang, chun-paineuralyung@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerHong Yu Tingamili74@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerYEN CHING-YU5413yen@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資Assistant professorChih-Yang Huangflylerd0425@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資Assistant professorHsieh, Yung-Hunghyh3033@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資Assistant professor Yen Chia Chi ycc.lun@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資Assistant professorHuang, Shu-Minalice926112@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資Assistant professorChiang Kuo-Lianglambier.tw@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerHUANG,SHAO-SYUANsera1798@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資Assistant professorLin,Chih-Hsuehchlin2528@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資Associate professorChia-Chu, Changchiachuchang0312@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerLiu Fang-Chikelly9733@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資Assistant professorWANG JAMES CHUNG HUANjawang8888@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerTsai Wen Tejtsai89@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
cron web_use_log